Polk Central Appraisal District

Polk Central Appraisal District

Polk Central Appraisal DistrictPolk Central Appraisal DistrictPolk Central Appraisal District

 Our office lobby is closed but we are still here to serve you! Submit a request on our New Online Support Form below. 

Polk Central Appraisal District

Polk Central Appraisal District

Polk Central Appraisal DistrictPolk Central Appraisal DistrictPolk Central Appraisal District

Our office lobby is closed but we are still here to serve you! Submit a request on our New Online Support Form below.

Lobby Closing Until further notice as of March 23, 2020

Lobby will be closed but we are still taking calls and emails or reach us online with our NEW ONLINE

 At the Polk Central Appraisal District, we are committed to serving you. As the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak continues, we want to let you know that we are taking extra steps to protect the health of the taxpayers, employees, families and community. 


 We will be closing our lobby to the public starting March 23, 2020. However, we will still be taking phone calls, emails or try our NEW ONLINE SUPPORT FORM to better serve you. At PCAD we strive to have the most up to date information on our website. Here is what you can find on our Polk CAD Website:

If you need assistance click Contact Us  and we will get to you as soon as possible by your preference of contact.


If you have any questions you may also reach out to these departments:

Appraisal:

Bradley Owens

Appraisal Supervisor

bradley.owens@polkcad.org


Ag/Timber or Mapping:

Theresa Clifton

Ag/Timber Appraiser and Mapping

theresa.clifton@polkcad.org


Homestead or other application:

Sissy Hamilton

Customer Service Supervisor

sissy.hamilton@polkcad.org


Deeds or Ownership realated:

Veronica Carter

Deeds Specialist

veronica.carter@polkcad.org


Information Requests

April Laman

Systems Administrator

april.laman@polkcad.org

or 

Shaun Walker

Appraiser/ IT Data Specialist

shaun.walker@polkcad.org


Chief Appraiser

Chad Hill

chad.hill@polkcad.org


Deputy Chief Appraiser

Michael Griffiths

michael.griffiths@polkcad.org


image71

Welcome to Polk Central Appraisal District

image72

On behalf of Polk Central Appraisal District I would like to welcome you to our website. We look forward to the opportunity to better serve the citizens of Polk County by keeping everyone informed and educated about the requirements and happenings at the Appraisal District. There is a tremendous amount of information available on our site and a lot of other website links that will be a tremendous help for anything you may need. Should you have any comments or questions about our site or if there is further information that you would like to see, let us hear from you below in our comments section.

Chad S. Hill, RPA, CCA
Chief Appraiser

Open Records / Shapefile Data

Open Records / Shapefile Data

Open Records / Shapefile Data

image73

Forms

Open Records / Shapefile Data

Open Records / Shapefile Data

image74

Property Search

Open Records / Shapefile Data

Online Map Search

image75

Online Map Search

Online Map Search

Online Map Search

image76

Protest Online

Online Map Search

Protest Online

image77

Contact Us

We apologize but our Lobby is currently closed at this time.

Although our lobby is closed you can still reach us online! View our NEW ONLINE SUPPORT FORM  and we will reach out to you soon!

Polk Central Appraisal District

support@polkcad.org (936) 327-2174

Hours

Open today

08:00 am – 05:00 pm